Psychotherapy &
Counselling



Amy Babcock MSW, RSW ~ 416-893-1973
a_babcock@hotmail.com
website


Michel'e Bertrand ~ 416-939-0238
website


Annette Bradshaw ~ 416-466-1417
annettebrad@yahoo.ca
website


Ramona Bray ~  416-255-9835
ramonabray@hotmail.com
website


Careen Coetzee ~ 416-844-0922
careen@rogers.com


Milada Disman ~ Art Therapy ~
416-530-0213


Jean Jackson ~ 416-203-9910
toisl@aol.com


Emma Hicks ~
416-906-8011
emma.hicks.ot@gmail.com


Jude Johnston BFA, MSW, RSW ~
416-921-8629


Katharine King ~ 647-700-8610
kthrnking@gmail.com


Elsia La Caria ~
647-376-6943
elsialacaria@gmail.com




Bruce Kuzmochka ~
416-209-1512
bruce.kuzmochka@sympatico.ca



Peter Madore ~ 705-994-3008

website


Ingrid Phaneuf ~
416-710-0966
ingridphaneuf@gmail.com
website
 

Carla Ribeiro ~ 416-543-1505
carla.ribeiro@rogers.com
website
 

David Rockman ~647-975-3505
david@drockmancounselling.ca


Sandra Rotholc ~
416-518-0044


Luciana Stan ~ NLP/ Counselling ~ 905-773-8445
website



Iris Stokoloff ~ 416-577-1906


Angiela Teo ~ 647-721-0817
angielateo@gmail.com


Linda Tomas ~
 647-380-7684
linda.tomas@gmail.com


Olga Van Kranendonk ~
647-406-2789
olgavank@gmail.com


Dr. Lisa C. Vettese  ~
416-540-1620
online
The Toronto Healing Arts Centre
715 & 717 Bloor Street West
Toronto Ontario
416-535-8777
contact us now

List Alphabetical
by last names


Contact directly for
information or to
book session